MoSoul (NSW)

Recording Artists

About MoSoul (NSW)

MoSoul is a high energy groove based funk band in Sydney. They were conceived as a project to fundraise for the earthquake that devastated Nepal in 2015, but after their initial 3 month residency collecting donations for Nepal, they have continued to play regularly for the last 2 years at many different venues throughout Sydney.

Read More

The band is made up of 6 members - Emily Green, Billy O'Key, Ben Frank, Daniel Willington, Nelson Rufatt and Jimmy Fuller.

MoSoul (NSW) Videos

PDF Download Links

More Artists